Fitspire

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

Words to Live By

on October 24, 2012

Every day do something that will inch you closer to a better tomorrow.
Doug Firebaugh, author.

Runner’s World strikes again with another good one!! I always look forward to getting my RW Quote of the Day e-mail, most of the time they are pretty good. This is one of my favorites so far, it really made me stop and think. What can I do today to have a better tomorrow?

I really like this quote because it doesn’t just apply to fitness..it can be applied to all aspects of life. This also goes well with my October challenge to #getafterit everyday!! I am now a big fan of being prepared for everyday; planning my whole week ahead of time has made my life less stressful! Reading today’s quote inspired me to make better choices each day and to let go of negative thoughts/feelings..

Do something you can be proud of EVERYDAY!!

Leave a Reply

Mama Laughlin

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

The Fitnessista

At-Home Workouts, Fitness Plans and Healthy Living Tips

Blonde Ponytail

Train Like An Athlete

Fit Bottomed Mamas

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

Chic Runner

Just another WordPress.com site

Run Eat Repeat

Running Weight loss Lifestyle Food

Fit Bottomed Girls

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

CrossFit New York City | Workouts That Work | Smarter Fitness

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

RunToTheFinish

Be Your Best Runner

Sarah Fit

Enabling Your Passion For Healthy Living

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

