Fitspire

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

“The BOMB” Egg Muffin Recipe

on September 27, 2012

The preparation is really simple, all you need is:

  1. Liquid Egg Whites
  2. Your favorite omelette ingredients
  3. A muffin tin

I always use cubed ham and shredded cheese, I put the ham in first, then fill in with egg whites and top it off with the shredded cheddar..

Ready to go in the oven

I will pre-heat the oven to 350 and once that’s done, they go in for about 20 minutes or until they are inflated and my cheese looks crispy!

The finished product!

These little bad boys have become my best friend, when I leave for work at 5:30 am I can just throw them in the microwave at work. Breakfast on the go and they are really filling! I have them for breakfast almost everyday and sometimes as my snack.

Just for fun because I am so proud of my homemade marinade this is what tonight’s dinner looked like! It was my own version of Honey Ginger Chicken..

My dinner plate..love sugar snap peas!

Cales dinner plate with rice instead of veggies haha

It was sooooo good!!

TRY THE EGGS!

One response to ““The BOMB” Egg Muffin Recipe

  1. Honey Ginger Chicken looks good>>>> will you share your marinade?

Leave a Reply

Mama Laughlin

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

The Fitnessista

At-Home Workouts, Fitness Plans and Healthy Living Tips

Blonde Ponytail

Train Like An Athlete

Fit Bottomed Mamas

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

Chic Runner

Just another WordPress.com site

Run Eat Repeat

Running Weight loss Lifestyle Food

Fit Bottomed Girls

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

CrossFit New York City | Workouts That Work | Smarter Fitness

Follow my many fitness adventures and my post-pregnancy weight loss journey

RunToTheFinish

Be Your Best Runner

Sarah Fit

Enabling Your Passion For Healthy Living

Peanut Butter Fingers

Living a Life Fueled by Healthy Food and Fitness

